Pics of the event are now available here.
Slides presented at the conference are, for some articles, available in the program page.

Actual time in Paris :


Organizing Committee

  • Sèverine Bérard (AMAP - Univ. Montpellier II)
  • Guillaume Blin (IGM - Univ. Paris-Est)
  • Maxime Crochemore (IGM - Univ. Paris-Est)
  • Hugues Roest Crollius (DYOGEN - Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris)
  • Guillaume Fertin (LINA - Univ. de Nantes)
  • Eric Tannier (INRIA Rhône-Alpes - HELIX project)
  • Jean-Stéphane Varré (INRIA Futurs - Univ. de Lille)
  • Stéphane Vialette (IGM - Univ. Paris-Est)
To contact the organizing committee, please send an e-mail to